Oak Park High School Class of 2012
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 2011-2012 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 2012

Name: Baker (Gina), Eugena
E-mail: gina.woody@yahoo.com
Phone: 8166166806
Name: Beaulieu, Devon
E-mail: devonbeaulieu@yahoo.com
Address: 418 NE 103rd St. 16E
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-714-6159
Name: Bolin, William
E-mail: willbolin2k3@yahoo.com
Address: 8012 N. Euclid Ct.
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-916-6803
Occupation: College Student
Name: Buckler, Riley
E-mail: rbuckler12@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Callicoat, Eric
E-mail: mr.oats38@yahoo.com
Address: 1604 ne 68th st
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)-399-8121
Name: Carder, Caitlin
E-mail: caitlin.carder.cc@gmail.com
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Carroll, Alex
E-mail: amcarroll141@gmail.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: College Student
Name: Che, Chang
E-mail: chechang95@hotmail.com
Name: Courtney, Ian
E-mail: jubjub331@gmail.com
Address: 7815 North Garfield Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-217-0859
Occupation: United States Marine
Name: Dobbins, Taylor
E-mail: tdobbins94@yahoo.com
Address: 7101 N. Highland Ct.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-377-8817
Name: Esquivel, Vanessa
Address: 3606 NE 72nd St.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Name: Fisk, Cody
E-mail: cfisk69@yahoo.com
Address: 8226 N Virginia Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 8166797919
Occupation: none
Name: Foskett, Kim
E-mail: foskett.kim@gmail.com
Address: 3013 NE 73rd Street
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 8169162999
Occupation: Student
Name: Frisby, Leah
E-mail: lefrisby@kc.rr.com
Name: Gorostieta, Beisy
Address: 412 NE Moreland Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Student
Name: Hagee, Serenity
E-mail: letssmile68@yahoo.com
Address: 1808 NE 80th Place
Kansas City, MO 64118
Name: Hanlan (Combs), Kaitlyn
E-mail: foe_foe1993@yahoo.com
Address: 3702 Ferndale Avenue
Saint Joseph, Mo 64505
Name: Hinshaw, Chelsie
E-mail: chelsiehinshaw@hotmail.com
Address: 3708 NE 76th Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-520-8262
Occupation: Artist
Name: Hockman, Courtney
E-mail: court.lynn.h@gmail.com
Address: 6702 N. Wayne Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-830-8934
Name: Hubbard, Alexandra
E-mail: ageist@kc.rr.com
Address: 2304 NE 77th Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-214-0621
Name: Johnson, Joshua
E-mail: opxcrnnr@gmail.com
Address: 6437 n Holly st.
Kansas City, mo 64118
Phone: 816-518-4369
Occupation: Student
Name: Jones, Dominic
E-mail: doctor_gonzo94@yahoo.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-606-4790
Name: Jones, Leah
E-mail: rjones1122@kc.rr.com
Address: 425 NE Barnes Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8163042409
Name: Joplin, Kryslyn
E-mail: Kpjoplin@aol.com
Address: 2 NE 70th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-813-0500
Name: Kellogg, Jessica
E-mail: jessi@kcghost.net
Address: 6820 N. Askew Ave
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 9133145676
Name: Koch, Michelle
E-mail: michellemariekoch@gmail.com
Occupation: Student
Name: Long, Mariah
E-mail: mlong1994@live.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Name: McDaniel, Jenna
E-mail: mcda3805@gmail.com
Address: 6236 N.Flora Avenue
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)914-5938
Name: Meier, Janet
E-mail: janetmmeier@gmail.com
Address: 1907 NE 82nd Terr
Kansas CIty, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-718-2173
Name: Mink, Dyelan
E-mail: dyemink@gmail.com
Address: 7904 n park auv
kansas city, mo 64118
Phone: 816-206-9879
Name: Minnick, Anna
E-mail: lovesballoons@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1231 NE 81st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8165853995
Name: Moreno, Gerardo
E-mail: more1804@nkcschools.org
Address: 8020 N. Broadway Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)585-4595
Occupation: Senior, Maple Woods/Physical Therapist
Name: Mwaura, Ezra
E-mail: izzymwaura@yahoo.com
Address: 3614 NE 78th st
kansas city, MO 64119
Occupation: Neurologist
Name: Nichols, Jessica
E-mail: jknichols94@gmail.com
Address: 5714 N Tracy Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: norwood, Tiarra
E-mail: tnorwooddvm@yahoo.com
Address: 2002 ne 77st
gladstone, mo 64118
Phone: 6268082789
Occupation: college student
Name: Plummer, Justine
E-mail: jplummer79@gmail.com
Address: 510 NE 88th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 8166515192
Name: reyes, arnaldo
E-mail: arnaldo_1226@yahoo.com
Address: 118 nw 63rd street apt c
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8163998234
Name: Robinson, Amber
E-mail: robinsonamber2121@yahoo.com
Address: 1207 NE 81st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-716-8323
Name: Ross, Elizabeth
E-mail: eaross@kc.rr.com
Name: Ruth, Andrew
E-mail: aruth1993@yahoo.com
Address: 6007 North Holly
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 377-1175
Name: Saeed, Shene
E-mail: saeed.shene@ymail.com
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Sailor, Amanda
E-mail: amandasailor@yahoo.com
Address: 3817 NW 82nd street
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: Sam, Sequala
E-mail: sam_sequala@yahoo.com
Address: 8136 NW Beaman Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-703-7270
Occupation: Student
Name: Schmidt, Eva-Madeleine
E-mail: eva.schmidt.95@live.de
Address: 8615 N. Flora Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 8168303039
Occupation: Student
Name: Scott, Jasmine
E-mail: ladygolfer2012@gmail.com
Address: 2822 East 9th Street
Kansas City, MO 64124
Phone: 8163724061
Occupation: Student and Cashier
Name: Scott, Sierra
E-mail: sierras@kc.rr.com
Address: 1400 NW 65th terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-2711
Name: Smith, Kayla
E-mail: k-smith93@hotmail.com
Address: 401 NE 88th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 8166456606
Occupation: Hostess
Name: Stompoly, Alex
E-mail: astompoly@live.com
Address: 1609 NE 83rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8162561337
Occupation: Actor
Name: Taylor, Jessica
E-mail: jessicataylor009@yahoo.com
Address: 6904 N Tracy Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-6210
Occupation: Student
Name: Tilton, Taylor
E-mail: taylor_tilton@yahoo.com
Address: 18 Ne 64th st
Gladstone, mo 64118
Phone: 816-785-8445
Occupation: Waiter at Above and Beyond Catering
Name: Walker, Shelby
E-mail: beatles_fan23@yahoo.com
Address: 11506 N Virginia Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-645-0464
Name: Wells, Ashlee
E-mail: ashlee.wells.aw@gmail.com
Address: 8428 N. Virginia Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 8169145889
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Name: Winter, Jenna
E-mail: jennawinter78@yahoo.com
Address: 8640 N Grand Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)510-6913
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Name: Yokum, Chelsie
E-mail: ckyokum@aol.com
Address: 1408 NE 77 Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 777-8840
Occupation: Student (Truman State University)